Launch

Finally, after more than a year, I can officially say that I’ve begun…I have a studio! And with my studio will come many other little–and big–projects, one of them being a graphic novel. :3 But for now, I think local commissions would be a good start.

Now, you’re probably wondering what this is. If you’re referring to “this” as in this blog, then this is an art log, a place where I post updates on my projects and other happenings related to my art studio. ^^ I’ll try to post at least once a month, and usually my posts will be related to a new picture I’ve posted in my portfolio, concepts for a future story, or anything like that. Right now I’m still working on the website (soon I’ll be adding an “about” page), but in the meantime, I hope you enjoy what my little studio has to offer! More updates are soon to come.

Leave a Reply

